Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"FinePickin"
[etree]Ducky Burl Kramer Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2010-12-10 - Ducky Burl Kramer
Intro Jam > Rock and Roll All Night Snow Hitch A Ride > Raised By Wolves > Just A Dream Life Song Indoor Cultivation Love Song > Legalize It Raps Love Song Angel From Montgomery Because I Got High Holding Freedom Derailed 1. Intro Jam 2. Rock and Roll All Night 3. Snow 4. Hitch A Ride>Raised By Wolves 5. Just A Dream 6. Life Song 7. Indoor Cultivation Love Song>Legalize It Raps 8. Love Song 9. Angel From Montegomery 10...
Keywords: Ducky, acoustic, burl, kramer, quixotes
Downloads: 195 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Split Lip Rayfield Live at The Troubadour on 2006-11-18 - Split Lip Rayfield
1 intro/tuning 2 flat black rag 3 love 4 devil 5 record shop 6 movin to virginia 7 in the ground 8 used to call me baby 9 love please come home 10 rig or cross 11 never make it home 12 (?) 13 dont believe that youre someone 14 redneck tailgate dream 15 pinball 16 pb24ss 17 hounds 18 outlaw 19 how many biscuits can you eat 20 river> 21 kiss of death E. 22 ? 23 100 dollar bill 24 san antone
Keywords: split lip; SLR; akg481; The Troubadour
Downloads: 115 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Euforquestra Live at LoHi Music Festival on 2012-08-04 - Euforquestra
Euforquestra LoHi Music Festival, Denver CO 2012-08-04 http://lohimusicfestival.com/ Lineage 4 Channel Matrix - AKG414OnStage+SBD->DR680->Macbook->Audacity->FLAC SetList TBD About Euforquestra... Originally from Iowa City, IA, Eufórquestra (pronounced: yoo • FOHR • keh • struh, think Euphoria+Orchestra) relocated to Fort Collins, CO in August 2008 and has made a splash on the Colorado music scene with a relentless tour schedule and a live show that leaves feet tired and hearts and minds h...
Keywords: LoHi Music Festival; funk; afrobeat; matrix
Downloads: 387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2013-07-12 - Greensky Bluegrass
One Set: Jaywalking, Light Up Or Leave Me Alone, Windshield, Wings for Wheels, Leap Year, I'd Probably Kill You, Don't Lie
Downloads: 1,083 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Sudden Lovelys Live at Boats & Bluegrass on 2013-09-27 - Sudden Lovelys
Sudden Lovelys Date: September 27, 2013 Venue: Boats & Bluegrass Location: Winona,MN Source: sbd>bossbr900>wav>pc>waveeditor Taped by: Tommy The Beard Time: 57:23 1. In Spite of Ourselves 2. Moon Beggar 3. In The Tower 4. Waxwing Birds 5. Speak The Truth 6. Old Man's Country Song 7. My Soldier 8. Mission: Use 9. Deadly Love 10. Venom 11. What Is What You Taste 12. The Place You Stay 13. Lovely 14. Disarmer Was A Charmer
Keywords: Boats & Bluegrass 2013; Northern Sun Productions
Downloads: 37 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Split Lip Rayfield Live at Stonehouse Park_Shoe-Fest on 2011-09-11 - Split Lip Rayfield
the last show on the main stage at the first annual shoe fest in 2011. 1. Flat Black Rag 2. All The Same 3. In The Ground 4. Movin' to Virginia 5. Aces High 6. Old No. 6 7. Easy Street 8. The High Price of Necromancy 9. Never Make it Home 10. Freckle Faced Liza Jane 11. Truckin' Song 12. Rig or Cross 13. Love Please Come Home 14. Hobo Love Song 15. I'll Be Around 16. Devil Lies 17. Two Eyes Shining in the Night 18...
Keywords: Shoe Fest 2011; Great American Taxi; Henhouse Prowlers; SEXFIST; Split Lip Rayfeild Cosmic Railroad; Family Grove Company; Barefoot Fred; Old Shoe; Mr Blotto; Kyle Hollingsworth Band; Soap
Downloads: 354 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Devil Makes Three Live at Waterfront Park, Burlington, VT 8/9/2012 - The Devil Makes Three
The Devil Makes Three Lake Champlain Maritime Festival Waterfront Park Burlington, VT 8/9/2012 Setlist unknown Source: AKG 451ck1 mics>Sony D5(preamp)>Sony D8 DAT Master 48KhZ Mics set up FOB on the front right corner of the SBD enclosure slightly right of center on an 8' stand and in wool socks under a mounted umbrella. Tranfer: Master DAT on Tascam DA30>Sony CDR RCDw500c>Free Rip Basic FLAC. Tracked on the fly Taped, Mastered, trasferred and seeded by Mark Van Blunk Enjoy!
Keywords: The Devil Makes Three, Maritime Festival, MVB
Downloads: 748 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Shwilbillies Live at Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom on 2011-04-15 - The Shwilbillies
NEED HELP WITH SET LIST 09. Midnight Rider
Downloads: 181 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Danny Barnes Live at The Bottleneck on 2012-06-09 - Danny Barnes
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12
Downloads: 195 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Split Lip Rayfield Live at Angel Mounds on 2012-04-21 - Split Lip Rayfield
01.Unknown 02.All The Same 03.Rig Or Cross 04.Love Please Come Home 05.Virginia 06.Sin River 07.Aces High 08.Livin On Easy Street 09.Number Six 10.Hundred Dollars 11.Redneck 12.Hounds 13.Don't Think I'll Ever Make It Home 14.Liza 15.Unknown 16.Banter 17.Necro 18.Down South Sally 19.It's Been So Long 20.Wife 21.Two Eyes 22.Lies 23.I'll Be Around 24.River 25.How Many Biscuits
Keywords: split lip rayfield; angel mounds; trashgrass; bluegrass and blues in the burgh
Downloads: 913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bluebird Theater on 2011-10-29 - Greensky Bluegrass
Set I Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Don't Lie 3. Tied Down 4. Handguns 5. Jesus On The Mainline 6. Clinch Mountain Backstep 7. Less Than Supper 8. Lose My Way > 9. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone 10. Freeborn Man 11. Before Bring Out Your Dead > 12. Bring Out Your Dead Set II Disc 2 1. Intro 2. Train Junkie 3. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down 4. Dustbowl Overtures 5. What's Left Of The Night 6. Working On A Building * 7...
Downloads: 1,323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Great American Taxi Live at Appalachian Uprising on 2007-06-02 - Great American Taxi
Intro Lazy John Line & Track Streets of Gold Appalachian Soul Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow Straw Man Kali The Gospel Plow Lumpy, Beanpole & Dirt The Luxury Liner Lonesome Higwayman??? Crooked Smile Hard Travelin' The Place That I Call Home??? Cinched Up Rocky Road Blues Shuantee Town??? Ball & Chain Wagon Wheel Jack London
Downloads: 8,506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Emmitt Nershi Band Live at Fox Theatre on 2010-11-27 - Emmitt Nershi Band
Set I: Jam> The Heart Of Saturday Night, [instrumental], Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Valley Of The Full Moon, Drifting So Far From Home, [instrumental], I'm Blue I'm Lonesome, Get Me Outta This City, Love Is Like A Train, Oklahoma Set II: Colorado Bluebird Sky, How Mountain Girls Can Love*, Lester Had A Coconut*, Black Clouds*, Born On The Wrong Planet, Flight Of The Durbin, Breaking Through, Doin' My Time**, [instrumental]#, Wild Bill Jones#, Johnny Cash# Encore: New Country Blues#
Downloads: 1,652 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tim Carbone Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2013-04-27 - Tim Carbone
Bill Nershi and Tim Carbone One Set: I Know You Rider, Blue Love, Don't It Make You Want To Dance, You Ain't Goin' Nowhere, Pick Up The Tempo, Hotel Window, I'm Ready, [Instrumental in A Minor], [Unknown Instrumental] *, Cold On The Shoulder *, Dark Hollow **, (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night **> [Instrumental] **
Keywords: Bill Nershi; Tim Carbone
Downloads: 381 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Centennial Theater on 1996-11-30 - Del McCoury Band
01. Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On 02. I'm The Bluest Man In Town 03. This Kind Of Life 04. Pike County Breakdown 05. Walk Out In The Rain 06. The Cold Hard Facts 07. Chicken Under The Washtub 08. BlackJack County Chains 09. Baltimore John 10. Get Down On Your Knees and Pray 11. Last Steam Engine Train 12. I Feel The Blues Moving In 13. I Got My Future On Ice 14. Daisy Mae 15. Still Hot Smokin' Gun 16...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,000 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio